Share it Sunday: 2000 Free Amigurumi Patterns!

Share it Sunday is a new, weekly thing I want to do. It’s basically so I can post something even if I’ve had a busy week with no time to craft. What I will be doing is I will basically just share a pattern or a blog or something that I really like with all of you on Sundays!

So, for my very first share it Sunday, I would like to show you all this blog.

IMG_0983-3
greatamigurumi.blogspot.com

As you can see, it's a blog where you can find all sorts of amigurumi patterns and all of them for free!
They have a lot of different categories and patterns for different occasions. Even if you have problems with reading English patterns, you might find a pattern for you, because they have patterns in different languages!

IMG_0984

I’m sure you can find a pattern you like.

Sorry that I didn’t post anything this week, I ran out of fiber filling and haven’t been able to finish a project. Hopefully I can get some more soon.

I hope you liked this “Share it Sunday” ! Have a wonderful day and see you next time.

