My crochet haul

Yesterday, I went on an unplanned shopping spree. I only had one hour, but I certainly made it count.

IMG_1001-0
Like I said on Sunday, I ran out of fiber filling and I have been unable to finish any projects. I didn’t buy any filling yesterday, but I’m getting it soon. I thought it would be fun to share what I bought with all of you.

IMG_1007
Apilou acrylic wool: It was three for the price of two 😉

IMG_1002
“Crocheting animal friends” because you can never have too many patterns right?

IMG_1008
I needed some blue and pink yarn!

IMG_1009
I could really use some more felt. And when I saw a bag with 16 different colors, I just had to take it!

IMG_1010
Eyes, eyes, eyes and more eyes. I bought a few different kinds of eyes because I want to experiment and see which ones are the best ones to use.

IMG_1011
I can’t remember what these are called, but I saw them and I had to buy them because they look so cute and are great for decorating.

IMG_1012
And last, but not least, a 2mm sized crochet hook.

These are all the things I bought yesterday, I’m really excited and really in the mood to crochet some things now. I hope you have a wonderful day and I’ll see you next time!

