A crochet christmas

Happy holidays everyone!

Christmas has already passed, and just like every year, I gave away some crocheted gifts.


These gifts were a success! I will be doing a separate blogpost for each of these presents, in the new year you can even expect a free pattern for those adorable chevron pouches.

I also love to make decorations. I didn’t have a lot of time this year, but I did make this adorable reindeer cozy.



I hope everyone has had a wonderful Christmas and I wish you a happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

