Simon the Turtle

Hi there!

Simon the turtle is a project I finished at the end of April. He has been hanging around on the counters in our kitchen for the past three months.  I experimented with his face a little, since in the original pattern by Christel Krukkert, he does not have a face. I settled on a cute, crooked mouth.

  
    This little turtle was made with Christel Krukkert’s Ollie the turtle pattern. That I found in one of her little books. I’ve previously made a Zebra she designed!

Leave a Reply

