George the Giraffe

Hello!

I don’t have much time to write something, but I wanted to share with you the adorable giraffe I made! His name is George and he’s one of my very favorite amigurumis right now. 


His pattern was designed by Amy from Little Muggles and I got it from Zoomigurumi 4! In the original design he only has three spots on his back, but I decided that just wouldn’t do, so I gave him some more spots all over his body.

  

I also wanted him to have a little accessory. Isn’t this bow tie just the cutest?

I hope you like George as much as I do. Unfortunately his pattern isn’t free, you can get it pattern on Little Muggles’ etsy shop, or by buying the book ‘Zoomigurumi 4’.

Leave a Reply

