Sandy the Seal

Hello everyone! Meet little Sandy 


I finished this little one three weeks ago, but did not get around to posting anything about him yet!

  

This pattern, originally called ‘Sammy the Seal’, is just so irresistible. I saw it and immediately gathered my yarn and hook to make one. I personally think it’s one of the most adorable amigurumis I have ever made. I had a little trouble with sewing on the tail (as you maybe can see), I was little tired and in a hurry. I did manage to make it look a little better after I took these pictures, but it isn’t perfect. That doesn’t make me love it any less, though!

  
  
I had some fun taking these pictures, as you can see 😉

The pattern for this amazingly adorable seal can be found on Little Muggles: right here, next to a ton of other lovely patterns! I hope you have as much fun making these as me.

 

Have a lovely day!